10
Mar
09

Addendum–Uncle

To let everyone know–I’m not giving up blogging.

I’ll be posting on my other blog (which has grown lonely and cold):

Soldier-Citizen.

I appreciate everyone that has been a fan over the last two years. I learned a lot and learned to think in new ways. That’s what my writing is all about for me: Learning. Right now, I’m very focused on my military career. Soldier-Citizen promises to further enable me to understand the world around us and the emergent threats that America will face in the future.

I would be honored if the people who have followed this blog took a trip over to my new one. Soldier-Citizen began a few months ago, but with my work-load at 66 MI BDE HHC, I was unable to maintain up-to -date entries in both The Political Realist and Soldier-Citizen.

I’m staying away from domestic policy unless it has a relationship to national defense. Soldier-Citizen will focus on all matters military, including new and emergent technology, open source strategic analysis, and issues within the military community. Virtually anything to do with the military community will be a “Go” at Soldier-Citizen. The Ad Homonyms will be gone, too, unless they’re very warranted.

The blog will take a while to build to the quality that I’d like to have it at.


0 Responses to “Addendum–Uncle”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Blog Stats

  • 158,417 hits

Flickr Photos