26
Feb
09

My biscuits are burning.

I saw this on Lou Dobbs while watching the news this morning.

The UN wants to criminalize negative speech about religion.

Of course, you know what religion they mean. Too many foxes are in the hen house at the UN.

I’m going to test this bill to its limits if its passed. Really. I’m going to make a movie.

0 Responses to “My biscuits are burning.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 145,227 hits

Flickr Photos

Ridiculous

Color explosion

JWL8376  Cuckoo..

More Photos

