09
Dec
08

Hate mail

Well, I’ve ventured forth into the deathlands. That is: the other 90% of the blogo-shere, which is inhabited by moonbats galore, with chattering and glistening teeth, quivering wings through which scant light pierces the pink and smelly membrane.

Yes, I dared tread through the blackened forest of the Moonbatopolis that is WordPress and have returned with the blood of my  great Progressive foe upon my blade.

But now, Fellow Countrymen, the enemy have allied and called forth a great army, have scouted my territories and have attempted to scale my keep’s walls. It seems I’ve dragged the vermin back to my home.

Yes, the Global Warming fanatics, the Shiny, Happy People chanting kumbaya and eating tofu–they have sent forth assassins–Troll assassins–who would do me harm.

But fear not. I do love a good spar. My spirit rises within me at the thought of a good fight, and at the fulfilling of my dream; to hang the head of the legendary Dire Moonbaticus above my fire’s mantle.

Tally-Ho!

1 Response to “Hate mail”


  1. 1 kernunos
    December 11, 2008 at 10:32 pm

    “You know your worth when your enemies praise your architecture of aggression.”- Dave Mustane


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 146,511 hits

Flickr Photos


