06
Dec
08

Bear with me

I’m trying to find a background theme that’s both aesthetically pleasing and practical. For now, we’ll have to make do with the misty Irish bog look….

7 Responses to “Bear with me”


  1. 1 Mike Rozos
    December 7, 2008 at 4:23 pm

    I like the misty Irish bog. Can we add some redheaded Irish and Welsh ladies?

  2. December 8, 2008 at 11:36 am

    I’ll see what I can do. They prefer to hang out with officers, though. Us Privates; we’re bottom feeders.

  3. 3 kernunos
    December 8, 2008 at 3:47 pm

    Hmmmm, you may just get Libs to think this is a safe place at face value then……….. the beartrap closes its jaws.

  4. December 8, 2008 at 4:55 pm

    Yeah I know–I may need something a bit more edgy….

  5. December 9, 2008 at 1:47 am

    I like it, although it surprised me upon the visit.

  6. December 9, 2008 at 1:58 am

    “Bare” with you? Probably not.

  7. December 9, 2008 at 10:48 am

    Oh-oh–the grammar Nazis are back in town. But what else would I expect from someone who suggests I read Hesse’s Siddhartha (boooring….) or ANYTHING from Cormac McCarthy?

    I’m sorry if you voted for Obama. It’s not my fault, Randy.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 146,511 hits

Flickr Photos


