26
Jun
08

I’m back…kind of.

Well, Basic Training is almost over. Tomorrow is graduation day, then I’ll being flying west for 16 weeks of Army Intelligence School. I’ll have more time in the next few days to let everyone know how things went, here at “BCT.” Needless to say, it was tough and demanding. Hope everyone has had a good couple of months and be sure to start checking my blog again for articles-I’m just itching to start writing again–my fingers are probably the only part of my body that isn’t sore from over-use…

2 Responses to “I’m back…kind of.”


  1. June 27, 2008 at 1:22 pm

    I’ll avoid the usual joke about “Army Intelligence.” I’m glad you and your knees made it through basic. Obama is apparently assembling a special response team now that you are free to write again. He said something about how the US will pull all troops out of Iraq, except for this one guy from Maine. He’ll be there for 100 years. Could that be you?

  2. June 27, 2008 at 9:22 pm

    As the Soldier’s Creed states: “I shall always place the mission first…”


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 145,227 hits

Flickr Photos

Ridiculous

Color explosion

JWL8376  Cuckoo..

More Photos

