15
Apr
08

The Democrats in Cali are at it again

The Dems are at it again.

In their effort to demonize everything your dad did and does, and replace dads actions with everything Elton John did and does, California Democrats are proposing an increase of 30 cents a can on beer in their fine Moonbat state. I found this story on Moonbattery.com, as well as the tasteful picture of the nubile lasses, posted to the left. Yes, Germany still produces some good products it seems. (Mike, before you say it, I know BMWs are German. I’m just saying…)

What would Ben Franklin and Samual Adams think?

We may be looking at another Peasants Revolt here, but this time it won’t be led by Thomas Muentzer, and it won’t be about religious reformation. It’ll be led by Harry Coddlesikes, owner of the local laundromat, and it’ll be about a man’s inborn right to drink a cheap cold one after a long day’s work…

9 Responses to “The Democrats in Cali are at it again”


  1. April 15, 2008 at 3:31 pm

    This Magus guy is too in touch with working stiffs. He is obviously an NDK (non-doctor’s kid). What a loser.

    Nice photo! I’m gonna make it my avatar so guys who try to get chicks on blogs will start agreeing with me more.

    I say tax the hell out of the cigarettes, not my precious beer! But Sean Penn makes those smokes look so cool. And he’s soooo smart.

  2. 2 How You Doin Blondie
    April 15, 2008 at 4:09 pm

    “Nubile”? I’ve never heard that word used in a sentence that didn’t pertain to something that could easily get you 20 to life.

  3. April 15, 2008 at 4:19 pm

    Mike, I’m smoking and drinking with Mr. Penn as we speak. He even bought me a beer out of the goodness of his little progressive heart. Says he wants me to party with he and Hugo Chavez this weekend. I’ll check my schedule. Pretty sure I’m free. You up for it? I think the Doug-Hater, Will is going to be there too, though Sean says Will doesn’t have a date. Hey! Maybe Suzie can be his date! Will teaches at USC! Wait, she may need a debriefing after this date…if she wants to remain one of us…

    Suzie, Nubile is one of my favorite words.

  4. 4 kip
    April 15, 2008 at 8:28 pm

    Hey, wait a minute!
    Exactly what do you mean by “de-briefing”?!?

  5. 5 How You Doin Blondie
    April 15, 2008 at 8:46 pm

    Probably de-lousing.

  6. April 15, 2008 at 10:06 pm

    A purely platonic debriefing, of course.

    Suzie, you have entered the crucible, and come through as gold…

  7. 7 How You Doin Blondie
    April 15, 2008 at 11:57 pm

    Purely platonic debriefings aren’t any fun. Don’t I get any perks as a club member? 😉

  8. April 16, 2008 at 12:19 am

    We may be able to work something out. You’re welcome to present your ideas.

  9. 9 How You Doin Blondie
    April 16, 2008 at 12:32 am

    I wouldn’t want to offend your readers’ delicate sensibilities.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 148,077 hits

Flickr Photos


