13
Mar
08

According to Barack’s Pastor, White’s are the enemy.

Barak won’t get my vote.  

3 Responses to “According to Barack’s Pastor, White’s are the enemy.”


  1. 1 Ace
    March 14, 2008 at 8:48 pm

    Interesting that you wont vote for a man because of what his Pastor said. Do you believe everything that your hear from you Pastors mouth. I sure hope not. Many Americans go to church each week, but I don’t believe that many Americans believe everything that comes out of there Pastors mouth. Oh well I guess its your choice to be ignorant.

  2. March 14, 2008 at 11:56 pm

    Well, when a possible president claims Pastor Wright is his mentor, I have cause for concern. He gave the pastor over $20,000 and claims that Wright was the inspiration for one of his books.

    I think that if my pastor said these things, even if it were on only one occasion, I’d find another church. But Barack hung around for 20 years, while Wright and Farrakhan were visiting Gaddafi and sipping tea.

    Seems, Ace, ignorance belongs to you.

  3. 3 Missy
    April 5, 2008 at 1:26 am

    First of all I’m a black woman and extremely disgusted that a black man would use the Bible of all things to spread hate. I find it disgusting and a complete disgrace not just to black people but Christians period.

    Of course people have a choice as to where they would like to attend church, it is a free country. I however can say without a doubt that I would not consider voting for someone who contributed to this kind of banter or idolized someone who spread hatred in this particular forum.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 148,077 hits

Flickr Photos


